IPL 2021: full players list of RAJASTHAN ROYALS

IPL 2021 auction is scheduled by this year end. Here is the tentative players list and squads of RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR). After IPL 2021 auction we will update the total amount spent on team new players bought in auction and also the list of players who was released from RAJASTHAN ROYALS for upcoming IPL 2021.


Team Cost: 70.2 Crore (tentative)
Total Number of Players: 25
Caption: Steve Smith
Coach: Andrew McDonald
Owner: Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd
Official Team site: https://www.rajasthanroyals.com/

Go Back to IPL 2021 Full Schedule

Final Team Squads (tentative):

Below the IPL 2021: RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR) tentative team.

1Mahipal Lomror
2Manan Vohra
3Riyan Parag
4Steve Smith
5Robin Uthappa
6David Miller
7Ankit Rajpoot
8Mayank Markande
9Jofra Archer
10Shreyas Gopal
11Varun Aaron
12Jaydev Unadkat
13Kartik Tyagi
14Akash Singh
15Oshane Thomas
16Andrew Tye
17Ben Stokes
18Rahul Tewatia
19Shashank Singh
20Yashasvi Jaiswal
21Anirudha Joshi
22Tom Curran
23Jos Buttler
24Sanju Samson
25Anuj Rawat

Players Retained:

Players release from team:

Players added in Auction:


3 thoughts on “IPL 2021: full players list of RAJASTHAN ROYALS”

Leave a Comment