DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Full Player List 2020

IPL 2020 auction completed. Here is the updated full player’s list and final squads of DELHI CAPITALS (DC). Total amount spent on team new players bought in an auction and also the list of players who were released from DELHI CAPITALS for upcoming VIVO IPL 2020.


  • Team Cost: 76 Crore
  • Total Number of Players: 25
  • Caption: Shreyas Iyer
  • DC Official URL:

Go Back to IPL 2020 Full Schedule

Final Team Squads:

Below the list of final squads of DELHI CAPITALS (DC) in VIVO IPL 2020.

1.Shreyas Iyer (C)
2.Prithvi Shaw
3.Ajinkya Rahane
4.Shikhar Dhawan
5.Jason Roy
6.Ishant Sharma
7.Amit Mishra
8.Avesh Khan
9.Sandeep Lamichhane
10.Kagiso Rabada
11.Keemo Paul
12.Mohit Sharma
13.Lalit Yadav
14.Axar Patel
15.Harshal Patel
16.R Ashwin
17.Marcus Stoinis
18.Rishabh Pant
19.Alex Carey
20.Shimron Hetmyer
21.Tushar Deshpande

Players Retained:

Below the list of the players retained from DELHI CAPITALS (DC) in VIVO IPL 2020 .

1Shikhar Dhawan
2Prithvi Shaw
3Shreyas Iyer
4Rishabh Pant
5Axar Patel
6Amit Mishra
7Ishant Sharma
8Harshal Patel
9Avesh Khan
10Kagiso Rabada
11Keemo Paul
12Sandeep Lamichhane

Players release:

Below the list of the players released from the DELHI CAPITALS (DC) in VIVO IPL 2020 .

1Chris Morris
2Colin Ingram
3Hanuma Vihari
4Ankush Bains
5Bandaru Ayyappa
6Jalaj Saxena
7Nathu Singh
8Manjot Kalra
9Colin Munro

Players added in Auction:

VIVO IPL 2020: DELHI CAPITALS (DC) Players added in Auction:

NoNameCost in INR
1Shimron Hetmyer7.75 CR
2Marcus Stoinis4.8 L
3Alex Carey2.4 CR
4Jason Roy1.5 CR
5Chris Woakes1.5 CR
6Mohit Sharma50 L
7Lalit Yadav20 L

Related Cricket Schedule & News:

    3 thoughts on “IPL Blog 2020: Full Players List of DELHI CAPITALS (DC)”

    Leave a Comment